PokerStars Hand #106656644647: Tournament #810002387, Freeroll  Hold'em No Limit - Level IV (50/100) - 2013/11/07 16:25:35 BRT [2013/11/07 13:25:35 ET]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PokerStars Hand #106657556949: Tournament #810002387, Freeroll  Hold'em No Limit - Level VI (80/160) - 2013/11/07 16:42:20 BRT [2013/11/07 13:42:20 ET]